The National Emerging Museum Professional Network is comprised of an all volunteer board made up of the leaders from local and regional EMP Chapters.  

Michelle Epps

Vice President 
Marcus Harshaw

Sarah Groh

Website Committee 
Chair: Garrett Barmore
Committee Members: Patrick Wittwer & Erin Murphy

Communications Committee
Co-Chairs: Adrienne Turnbull-Reilly & Rebecca Gomez
Committee Members: Kelsey Picken

Annual Reports Committee
Co-Chairs: Carl Aldrich & Kassaundra Porres
Committee Members: Nancy Harmon, Brittany Snider, Alex Garcia, and Grace Torres

Conference Committee 
Chair:Jason Smith & Katherine Mercier
Committee Members: Ellen Lynch

Executive Committee Members at Large
Diane Strand, Keith Lohse, Erika Katayama

Chapter Leaders and General Board Members

Austin Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Rebecca Gomez

Baltimore Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Samantha Basile Lewis, Caitlin Draayer, Amanda Harvey, and Chelsea Bracci

Bay Area Emerging Museum Professionals
President: Sarah Groh
Vice President: Emily Holm
Secretary: Brittany Dever
Event Chair:  Diana Kapsner
Board Members: Babe Liberman, Stephanie Amon, Peter Macfarlane, Gina Marioni, April Hodges

Boston Emerging Museum Professionals
Communications Chair: Adrienne Turnbull-Reilly

Chicago Emerging Museum Professionals (CEMP)
Programming Committee: Nancy Harmon, Kendall Swett, Kristin Emery, Heather Kendal
Advocacy Committee: Alyssa Greenberg, Kate Swisher, Annie Cullen

Cincinnati-Dayton Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Brianna Tussing
Immediate Past President: Marcus Harshaw
Networking Events Vice Chair: Caitlin Tracey-Miller
Professional Development Vice-Chair: Ellen Stedtefeld

Cleveland Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Jessamyn Yenni

Columbus Emerging Museum Professionals
President: Jason Crabill
President Elect: Brittany Snider
Vice President: Alex Tebben
Secretary/Treasurer: Amy Rohmiller
Trustee at Large: Erin Haar

DC Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Katie Hoppe & Jason Smith
Social Media Chair: Domonique Williams
Events Chair: Katherine Roper
Professional Development Chair: Stephanie Dabek

Denver Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Gillian Armstrong & Giustina Renzoni

Emerging Museum Professionals London + Europes
Chair: Jenny Judova

Emerging Museum Professionals of Los Angeles
President: Kelsey Picken
Chair: Joseph Harper

Emerging Museum Professionals – STL
Chair: Nicole Smith

Greater Phoenix Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Niki Cuccinotto, Nate Meyers, and Nancy Greenwood

Indianapolis Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Vickie Stone

Kansas City Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Katherine Mercier and Meghan Hauser

Madison Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Bethany Brander

Memphis Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Jody Stokes-Casey & Grace Stewart
Secretary: Kimberly Bradshaw

Miami Emerging Museum Professionals
Board Members: Alex Garcia, Grace Torres, Eliza Gonzalez, Joseph Quinones, Andrew Nelson, and Rachael Richerson

Michigan Emerging Museum Professionals
Leadership Team: Morgan Butts, Jason Allen, Patrick Edmond Reynolds, Rachel Chrisolene Allen, and Sara Gross

Milwaukee EMP
Co-Founders/Co-Chairs: Jennifer Keim and Margaret James

Museum Emerging Leaders of Texas
Daniel Schlegel. Jr.

New Orleans Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Monique Tourres

North Star Connect
President: Ellen Lynch

Northern Nevada Muse Pros
Co-Chairs: Samantha Szesciorka & Garrett Barmore

NYC Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Anna Hessa and Rebecca Kaplan

Ontario Emerging Museum Professionals
Lisa Terech, Oshawa – Chair
Will Hollingshead, Sault Saint Marie – Vice Chair
Emma Tennier-Stuart, Guelph – Secretary
Madeline Smolarz, Collingwood – Communications Chair
Elisabeth Boekhoven, Ottawa – Conference and Programs Co-Chair
Diane Pellicone, Toronto – Conference and Programs Co-Chair
Codie Kish, Newbury – Member At Large
Angela Olano, Waterloo – Member At Large
Michael Rikley-Lancaster, Almonte – Member At Large
Alison Ward, Ottawa – Member At Large

PDX Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Keith Lohse

Philadelphia Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Patrick Wittwer

Rochester Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Sarah Murphy Abbamonte

San Antonio Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Kimberly Mirelez and Erin Murphy

San Diego Emerging Museum Professionals
President: Stephanie Malyn
Vice President: Kristen Mihalk
Secretary: Laura Lover
Programs Chair: Shannon Fowler
Communications Chair: Julia Falkowski
Community Liaison Chair: Erika Katayama

Puget Sound Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Diane Strand and Kassaundra Porres

Tampa/St. Petersburg Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Urmila Wadnerkar

Tallahassee Emerging Museum Professionals
Co-Chairs: Mary Fernandez & Sara A. Beale

Utah Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Maegan Wilberg
Board Members: Jessica Simpson

Wyoming Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Corinne Gordon

Youngstown Emerging Museum Professionals
Chair: Amber Tisdale

Regional Emerging Museum Professional Groups
Co-Chairs: Monika Bernotas ,Scarlett Hoey, and Alli Rico

Co-Chairs: James Quint and Lauren Shenfeld

Co-Chairs: Erin Brown and Kristin Martin