LAND THAT JOB: Resume Writing, Cover Letters, and Interviews

Saturday, January 9th, 2021

4:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM MST / 1:00 PM PST

RSVP: Eventbrite

Join Bay Area Emerging Museum Professionals (BAEMP) & Association of African American Museums EMP as they explore the most effective tools and strategies for getting noticed and getting hired. Hear what Executive Directors and Hiring Managers are looking for in applicants.

The Bay Area Emerging Museum Professionals facilitates social and professional opportunities for individuals at all stages of their careers in museums, zoos, and aquariums, and other cultural institutions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s